2015 Induction Ceremony

Master of ceremonies: 
Date: March 6, 2015
Location: Wilda Marston Theatre, Anchorage
Photos: Courtesy of Talking Circle Media

Alumnae: Laura Mae Bergt , Daisy Lee (Andersen) Bitter, L. Arlene “Buddy” Clay, Lucy Evelyn (Huie Hon) Cuddy, Marie (Hanna) Darlin, Dolly Farnsworth, Alice Johnstone, Alice Dove (Montgomery) Kull, Marie (Nick) Meade, Ramona Gail (McIver) Phillips, Ruth Anne Marie Schmidt Ph.D., Ann Mary (Cherrington) Stevens