Call for Nominations: 2015

The Alaska Women’s Hall of Fame invites you to nominate outstanding women to be considered for induction into the Hall of Fame. Nominees may be living or deceased and must have lived in Alaska at some point in her life. If a nominee is living, she must be at least 65 years of age as of Nov.1, 2014. A nominee’s contributions should be of community, state-wide or of national importance and of enduring value.